sewing and quilting classes and lectures
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $165
(shipped within Canada)
Main Menu
 
Step Quilt and Sew Classes



Sew Pieceful
Add to Design Board
Sku #: SewPiece
This is when you can quilt and sew to your hearts content and sewcialize with others. Make it a day out for you and your friends in the studio. You each have a 2x4 ft table of your own and the use of our large ironing board and fabulous iron, all surrounded by beautiful fabric.
Pay in store or call to book your table.

Absolutely No refunds or transfers to another date. BUT, you can give to a friend.

All days are $10 + 5% off storbucks for one week

Sun June 30 10a-4p
Wed July 10 10a-4p
Thu July 11 10a-4p
Fri July 12 10a-4p
Sat July 13 10a-4p
Sun July 14 10a-4p
Wed July 17 10a-4p
Thu July 18 10a-4p
Fri July 19 10a-4p
Sat July 20 10a-4p
Sun July 21 10a-4p
Wed July 24 10a-4p
Fri July 26 10a-4p
Sat July 27 10a-4p
Sun July 28 10a-4p
Wed July 31 10a-4p



Pay in store or call to reserve your table.